Relaxing and rebalancing massage

Trained in Ayurveda, Reiki and Craneosacral, I use a combination of those techniques to rebalance the whole body, facilitate grounding and release tensions.

By stimulating the nadis, the energetic channels, the massage allows the vital energy to flow freely in the body. The massage goes at a moderate, fluid pace and involved multiple types of touches (pressure, tapping, sliding, stretching...), which brings relaxation and harmony  to the whole body. 

It also helps to temper our emotions and promotes concentration.

If wished by consultant, I finish the massage with a craneosacral massage allowing the body to access a deep stage of relaxation. This technique uses micro movements to alleviate tensions in the skull, neck and shoulders.

On the physiological aspects, it has numerous benefits: Reinforcement of the immune system, improvement of breathing and blood circulation, elimination of the toxins, flexibility of the joins and reinforcement of muscular tone. 

​© 2019 par Annalys Aora. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Massage relaxant rééquilibrant

Formée au massage ayurvédique, au Reiki et au Cranéosacral, j'utilise une combinaison de ces différentes techniques pour rééquilibrer l'ensemble du corps, faciliter l'ancrage et réduire les tensions.

En agissant sur les nadis, voies de l'énergie vitale, le massage permet à celles-ci de circuler librement dans le corps. Les touchers sont multiples (Pressions, tapotements, glissements, étirements), ce qui permet d'amener détente et harmonie au corps, grâce notamment à un rythme modéré et fluide.

Il permet ainsi d'agir sur nos humeurs et émotions en les tempérant et de favoriser la concentration.

Au souhait du client, je termine le massage par une relaxation cranéosacrale permettant au corps d'accéder à une profonde détente. Cette technique utilise des micros mouvements pour alléger les pressions et tensions au niveau du crane, de la nuque et des épaules.

Sur le plan physiologique, les vertus sont nombreuses : renforcement du système immunitaire, amélioration de la respiration et de la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, elimination des toxines, assouplissement des articulations ,renforcement du tonus musculaire et reprise de conscience du corps.

 

​© 2019 par Annalys Aora. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now